Looking Ahead

Wednesday, March 18 – Virtual 7:00 pm Worship

Sunday, March 22 – Postponed Burn the Mortgage Celebration

Wednesday, March 25 – Virtual 7:00 pm Worship


Wednesday, April 1 – Virtual 7:00 pm Worship


Saturday, April 4 –  Cancelled 9:00 am Laurentian Conference WELCA

Sunday, April 5 – Virtual Passion/Palm Sunday

Thursday, April 9 – 7:00 pm Maundy Thursday Worship

Friday, April 10 – 7:00 pm Good Friday Worship

Saturday, April 11, – 7:00 pm Easter Vigil

Sunday, April 12 – 9:30 am Resurrection of Our Lord Worship






Worship Services with Holy Communion

At Good Samaritan Society
Mark Jerstad Fellowship Hall
Thursdays at 10:00 am. 

All are welcome.

 

​Support Groups

Al-Anon - Tuesday's 1:30

Al-Anon will not be meeting until further notice. 

AA - Tuesday's 7:30 pm

Al-Anon - Thursday's 6:30  


.

SPRUCE UP TIME…

Mark Saturday, March 21 on your calendar and join others as we do some kitchen spring cleaning. Doors will be open at 9:30 and coffee will be on.  Come help for as long as you can. Many hands will make the job go faster.


 

You can get alerts when we go live by liking our Facebook page:


​​https://www.facebook.com/ZionLutheranIFalls/






Zion Lutheran Church

At the 6th Avenue entrance, the city sidewalk has begun to shift. Please be careful when you're entering or leaving the building.

Zion Lutheran Church will not be having Worship services: March 22, March 29, and April 5. Please tune into our Radio Broadcast live on 104.1 FM. Live streaming on Facebook Sunday morning worship 9:30 am.

​Office Hours

Monday: 8:00 - 1:00

Tuesday: 10:00 - 3:30

Wednesday: 10:00-3:30

Thursday: 10:00 - 3:30

​or by appointment

Support Our Digital Ministry